LISTEN: Reggae Roast - 'Turn Up The Heat' OUT NOW

ūüĒ•¬†It's finally here! Our debut Album is OUT¬†NOW on¬†Trojan Records¬†/¬†Trojan Reloaded!

ūüĒ䬆Listen / Stream / Buy Now ‚Üí¬†

1. Do It Again (Feat. Horseman & Natty Campbell MC)
2. Mash Up The Dancehall [Stop That Train] (Feat. Donovan Kingjay & Brother Culture)
3. Bad Company (Feat. Earl 16)
4. Never B4 (Feat. MR.WILLIAMZ)
5. Turn Up The Heat (Feat. Top Cat)
6. Good Love (Feat. General Levy)
7. More Fire (Feat. Jago & Deemas j)
8. Murder (Feat. Brother Culture & Charlie P)
9. We Name Freddy (Feat. Daddy Freddy1)
10. The Music (Feat Brother Culture)
11. Beauty Of Life (Feat. Tippa Irie)
12. Six Plants (Feat. Xl Mad)

ūüôƬ†Big respect to everyone involved in this project!

ūüí¨¬†Hope you enjoy it Roasters!


Leave a comment